Socios en Guadalajara

 

Socio encargado de la oficina Guadalajara
Mario Rizo
Mario.Rizo@mx.gt.com
Socio de Impuestos
Daniel Santiago
Daniel.Santiago@mx.gt.com
Socio de BPS
Jorge A. Pérez Curiel
Jorge.A.Perez@mx.gt.com
Socio de PT
Beatriz Guerra
Beatriz.G.Guerra@mx.gt.com
Socio de Auditoría
Andrés Pallares
Andres.Pallares@mx.gt.com
Socio de Auditoría
Eduardo Romero
Eduardo.Romero@mx.gt.com
Socio de Auditoría
Alejandro Juárez
Alejandro.Juarez@mx.gt.com